2022 Elections  

Polling Places are open 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. 

Where Do I Vote? 

June 21, 2022 Primary Election

Sample Ballot(PDF, 846KB)

Democratic Party Primary Election
U.S. House of Representatives - 8th District
Victoria I. Virasingh 
Donald S. Beyer, Jr. 

November 8, 2022 General Election

On the ballot will be the offices of U.S. House of Representatives, County Board (1 seat), and School Board (1 seat).

Only candidates who have qualified to be on the ballot are listed below. The list of candidates will be updated as more information becomes available. 

(D) = Democrat    (R) = Republican     (I) = Independent

Office Candidates
U.S. House of Representatives  
County Board (1 Seat)  Matthew D. "Matt" deFerranti (D)
School Board (1 Seat)  Brandon Clark
   James Vell Rives IV
   Bethany Z. Sutton