Electoral Board Meeting Minutes June 11, 2019

The Electoral Board of Arlington County met at 5:00 a.m. on Tuesday, June 11, 2019, in the Office of the Elections to supervise the Democratic and Republican Primary Elections. Present were Charlene N. Bickford, Chairman; David A. Bell, Vice Chairman; W. Scott McGeary, Secretary, Secretary; and staff members.

Periodically during the day, a member of the Board left to visit polling places.

The meeting adjourned at 8:30 p.m. after the unofficial results were complete.

Charlene N. Bickford, Chairman

David A. Bell, Vice Chairman

W. Scott McGeary, Secretary